Testimonials



Henry
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Henry
In my opinion Adcommunal is the best out there. I`ve been with them for a year and have received numerous payments from them without any problems. They have fairly wide variety of offers and really great support , my AM is Phil Mc Govern and he is pretty cool not only that he was a friend, he helped me solve problems, gives me advice and always willing to help me in future projects

join now and you will not be disappointed, you may ask them for any offers and the payout will beat the other networks . Extremely excellent network so far!

Henry



thomas
June 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: thomas


Adcommunal has been the most upfront network i have dealt with to date, and i have dealt with the likes of maxbounty and others. My Affiliate manager acts like he cares how i do, and assists me any way possible. If i needed something done they offered to do it with minimal complaints.

All in all, this is an amazing network, that has a long future in front of it, and you would be lucky to be involved with them.



jimgrey
August 29, 2017
Rating:    Review By: jimgrey
Always find good offers to run.



antads
June 2, 2015
Rating:    Review By: antads
Great network, really helpful account managers and cool international offers



Dan
January 10, 2012
Rating:    Review By: Dan
Adcommunal has been one of the best networks I have worked with, they have great offers and new ones almost everyday! Their managers offer the most support out of all the networks I`ve worked with.



Chris
December 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Chris
Great company to work with. we like how they have many Canadian based programs, and whenever you need assistance they are fantastic at responding quickly, either through email or phone. The backend reporting is also very easy to manage, and whenever we have a program generating significant response/results, our account manager contacts us to see if there are even more ways to increase those success rates



Chris
November 4, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Chris
Great crew - friendly, timely and we`ve yet to see anything close to a problem working with this company. The Canadian offers are very often from well -recognized brands, which certainly increases not only our payout potential, but brand equity on our site when running offers from companies people recognize and trust. The process of selecting individual offers is also very efficient and easy.



Rana Zahid Ali
November 2, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Rana Zahid Ali
i joined this network few days before and found this is very great network
They have great offers to promote .Their affiliate manager are available on skype and on AIM.
I have tried to promote their some offer and get good result



Tami
November 2, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Tami
I`ve just joined AdCommunal last week. Chrystal has been very kind and helpful.
Look forward to do business with AdCommunal.



Jason
November 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Jason
I have been doing business with AdCommunal now for about 4 months.Come and join them, start making money.Adcommunal is the best.



Alexander
November 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Alexander
One of the best affiliate programs!



James Jeeves
July 15, 2011
Rating:    Review By: James Jeeves
The Adcommunal network is amazing. i could get into detail about why, but mostly because of the vast geo regions they offer. Ad Canadian, Ad Mobix, and so on. They always are there to answer your questions. Even if you push little amounts of traffic or large amounts. They help beginners and experts, long story short:

Great network for beginners and guru`s as well.

Sometimes a little heavy on the e-mails though, 5 in a day (12 hours) little bit excessive. maybe spread them out. Problem is that the emails, have new topics, but a lot of the offers have been in the last 3. Basically better organization in spreading it out so i dont get 5 emails in 12 hours that have a lot of the same offers and info in them.

my 2 cents for you guys, all in all thought - great network.



Don Roberts
July 7, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Don Roberts
Hello, Don here from Aventura Media.It has been our pleasure to work
with Ad Communal over the past year.Its nice when you get to work with
people that have professionalism and courtesy as their norm, rather than
the exception.They are definitely on our "A" list.



Indigo Traffic Media
July 3, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Indigo Traffic Media
AdCommunal is a great network. The diversity of products to be advertized is good. The online platform is friendly to users.



Saurabh
July 2, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Saurabh
A complete newbie to CPA & Affiliate Marketing. Ad Communal team helped from from scratch, suggested me campaigns based on my websites and interests. I am based out of India, they even suggested me offers for India based audience. I receive regular calls from them inquiring about any issues i might be facing. I am launching all my site and campaigns next week on full scale. Thanks to Ad Communal i am receiving good response even in Beta stage / Pre-Launch. I recommend Ad Communal over all others.



Matt
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Matt
Haven`t done much volume but AM is always personable and outgoing.



Jeff Coutts
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Jeff Coutts
AdCommunal has been very helpful to me in expanding my knowledge about affilate marketing. Very exciting stuff and I learn more each day!!! Thanks! Jeff



uubird
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: uubird
I have been doing business with AdCommunal now for about 2 months,AdCommunal Payments are always on time.thanks AdCommunal!



Robert Roach
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Robert Roach
Joel is the best manager. He helps me find good international offers. Adcommunal is great. :)



Brian
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Brian
Adcommunal is a great network with good helpful friendly support.



Fathima
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Fathima
Adcommunal is a self serviced site where in we can view and select our offers as and when required. I am really happy to be a customer of Adcommunal as I get what I want. The people in adcommunal are really helpful and are always happy to help there coustomers.



Anna
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Anna
Adcommunal has some great offers and great payouts. Their Affiliiate manager is always on skype, even late at night



Harry
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Harry
AdCommunal is 100x`s better than any other type of CPA network I know of. AdCommunal has the top offers all the time, join right now and make some real cash.



Shainu Rajan C
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Shainu Rajan C
I am with adcommunal for more than a year. Great network to work with and also friendly and always pay on time.



Nikolai Gacenko
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Nikolai Gacenko
I appreciate your company`s transparency and honesty.Thank you very much for support and quality of work.



Toni Falcone
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Toni Falcone
This is a great network with good support and kind AM. Come and join them, start making money.



greg lepage
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: greg lepage
Hands down, Best affiliate network i`ve been affiliated with.



Tony
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Tony
ADCommunal The sheer volume of offers is great, The fact that my account rep is on Skype all the time makes it that much better. Do not hesitate to do business with ADC they are quickly becoming my favorite network.



LUC
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: LUC
AdCommunal is the best network that we have worked over the years.



Anuradha
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Anuradha
I am using adcommunal for more than one year. Initially I was not that active as I used to run PPC in my website. but i started again. Affiliate managers are very cooperative, they send me messages if i am facing any difficulties. one good thing about them is they act immediately.



shimon lipkin
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: shimon lipkin
This is great Net work with great support and Mangers .



Matthew
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Matthew
AdCommunal is a very good CPA network. Highly recommended.



shimon lipkin
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: shimon lipkin

I have been doing business with AdCommuna in the last 4 months ago the offers are great and the and the international and the local offers are very good and gave option to rich the sky. It`s great net work i enjoy working with my account manger and the great support and the input that help to choose the right way to prompt the offers keep the great job you doing and will do my share .
Log in to Reply



Joe Griffith
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Joe Griffith
If you want to make money this is your place, they have the best programs and the best prices with the best support of any company I have worked with.



shimon lipkin
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: shimon lipkin
I joined Ad Communal 4 months ago the offers are great and the and the international are very good and gave option to rich the sky. It`s great net work i enjoy working with my account manger and the great support and the input that help to choose the right way to prompt the offers keep the great job you doing and will do my share .



Phyllis Nyandoro
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Phyllis Nyandoro
I joined Adcommunal a few months ago. I am learning the ropes of what affiliate marketing and they have been very helpful and their advice is exceptional. The icing on the cake is that they are very personal and offer great advice.



Joe Griffith
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Joe Griffith
If you want to make money this is your site, they have the programs and the prices to help you succeed.



Ken Milligan
July 1, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Ken Milligan
I am so impressed by Ad Communal because they phone me weekly letting me know about new programs they have. They know that I am trying to emphasize on my site Canadain resources. I have not heard verbally from any other affiliate network.



Sagal
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Sagal
Highly recommended. Great managers, quick response times, tons of offers and on time payment. What more can you ask for? Check em out.



Bryan
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Bryan
I have been working with AdCommunal for a year and half. They have a ton of offers (especially in canada and mobile) and they are always available and ready to get you an offer if they don`t have it. The entire AdCommunal team is great, some of the best I have worked with in this industry. They are always available on skype or by email to answer questions. In the 18 months I have worked with AdCommunical, they have paid me on time every every time - something I cannot say for all the networks I run traffic with. I highly recommend these guys.



Audrey
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Audrey
Even though AdCommunal does a very different kind of affiliate marketing than my company, they have sleflessly referred us to valuable partners because they knew it would be beneficial for our company. That is the kind of quality people I like to surround myself with.



Tawfiq
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Tawfiq
Hi Guys.
I am sure that Adcommunal is one of the best networks.
The Affiliate manager is so helpful . Thank you OWEN RUPCHAND
for your quick support.



Greg Thomas
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Greg Thomas
I`ve Been with AdCommunal over 2 years Now and Guy`s this is one of the Most professional outfits on the Internet...BAR NONE.
There are always so many Great Offers to Choose from ...You can`t Go wrong With these Guy`s.
Honesty,Support,Great offers and Timely Payouts are The cornerstones Of a What I look for when Looking for a good Network to Form an Affiliation ...THESE GUYS DELIVER THE HOLD BUILDING !



Kirsten Burns
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Kirsten Burns
I have worked with Adcommunal for several years now and they are great! Always very responsive and always pay on time! Keep up the good work guys!



Dave Smith
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Dave Smith
I`ve been working with Ad Communal for quite a while and they have been excellent. Approachable and helpful and a good selection of offers to use. I work from UK but market in the USA but they also do a good range of international offers so anyone would find it helpful to work with Ad Communal.
Thoroughly recommended.



Frank
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Frank
One word - Excellent !



Reid Behrendt
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Reid Behrendt
These guys rock. Good guys, good offers, good times.



Doug
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Doug

I joined AdCommunal and its sister network AdCanadian back in August of 2010. I made over $200 that first month. Sadly since then my conversions dropped through the floor, maybe it`s my traffic, maybe it`s that the offers are saturated, I don`t know I never did figure it out. However I don`t fault the network for my lack of earnings. They`ve always been helpful with any difficulties I`ve had and prompt in approving me for any offers I wanted to try.

Although it doesn`t effect me much since I`m not earning that much, but if I had to look for an area of improvement it would be payout frequency.



Jessica
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Jessica
Adcommunal has been a valuable partner to work with and have great customer support. My account manager is Phil and he`s always helpful and is an awesome rep who cares about the success of his publishers! I recommend AdCommunal!



Nicole Atkins
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Nicole Atkins
Adcommunal is one of the few credible, honest and responsive networks out there. Customer service is great.



Harikrishna Pancholi
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Harikrishna Pancholi
Adcommunal is one of the best network I have worked with. They respond really quick and they always paid on time I have been working with them for more than 4 months now and I have never faced any delay regarding payment or regarding response to any of my questions. Keep up the good work guys

You are the best

Harikrishna



Linda
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Linda
I`m happy to be working with AdCommunal. Phil is very friendly and helpful in working to get offers I can use.



Sandy
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Sandy
We have been with AdCommunal now for a few months in which the experience has been great.It is a Very good Network. We have affiliated with quite a few other networks and I have to say this is probably the best one to find Canadian offers. Among International offers ect..Our account rep has been very helpful and its been a positive business experience great service..



todd maxwell
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: todd maxwell
I`ve had the pleasure to work with the AdCommunal team for sometime now. AdCommunal brings forth the best in quality products from quality merchants. The great thing about AdCommunal is that its products and services cater to consumers from all walks of life. From the simple to the complex, AdCommunal handles it all.

Further, the AdCommunal team is the most responsive of all affiliate programs. Many affiliate programs don`t even offer a special account executive to help when questions or concerns arise.

Put simply, i would happily recommend AdCommunal to both advertisers & promoter affiliates. Many thanks to the AdCommunal team for allowing my company to be a part of their program.

Most Sincerely,
Todd Maxwell



Mr.Tran
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Mr.Tran
Hey all,
Adcommunal is the best network that I am promoting campaigns, Sir Owen Rupchand is great affiliate manager.They have great offers, quick payments, and a great affiliate manager. I would definitely recommend everyone using this network.I love Adcommunal:).Thanks Sir Owen Rupchand, My Bro;). I look forward to working and bussiness with you.I miss you very much!



Jin
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Jin
AdCommunal is truly a great network to work with. Loads of good offers and awesome communication from AM. Highly recommended!



NewGen Group
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: NewGen Group
I worked with Phil for over seven months. I can tell Adcommunal network is the best I`ve ever worked. Very friendly and helpful. If anyone asks me any reputable network can sign up then I`m willing to introduce Adcommunal.



Ken Anglemyer
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Ken Anglemyer
I`ve worked with Adcommunal for quite some time now ...a good group of people over there, and they`ve always went the extra steps to help me out when needed. Not much to worry about, besides the fact that they are crazy canucks... but that`s all good too right? :)



Jon
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Jon
I`ve recently joined AdCommunal, customer service is great, coupled with a friendly and helpful staff. There focus is on their customer, top priority for Adcommunal in my opinion is satisfaction.



Kevin
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Kevin
I joined AdCommunal a little over 3 months ago as a "newbie" and they have been extremely helpful to me and my efforts of becoming a online guru.. :) Thanks!



Walt Pitts
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Walt Pitts

They are the best when it comes to affiliates to workk with. Always there when you call with questions. Get you approved fast to run campaigns. I love working with them, GREAT TEAM.

W



Jason
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Jason
I Joined Adcommunal about 2 days ago. Chrystal has been very helpful in directing to the right place.
She is very responsive and and willing to help

Thank You Chrystal I look forward to doing business with you!!!!!! :))



elliott
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: elliott
Great Network. Phil is awesome. Quick response time, good offers, fantastic traffic!



Zon
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Zon
Adcommunal Rocks!
Thanks Neil for helping me net another 5-figures this month and sending me that new iPad 2. I appreciate your company`s transparency and honesty. Keep up the great work!



Andy
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Andy
They are very nice people, my affiliate manager is Phil, he is kindhearted and always call me when they have great offers, I love their support and offers.
Don`t hesitate to join them, highly recommended!



Craig Bishop
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Craig Bishop
AdCommunal is a great company to work with. They have great offers and pay on time. Easy to get in touch with and always willing to help out on any subject. I highly recommend working with them!



Bob
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Bob
Phil and the guys from AdCommunal are top notch and the fastest responders of any network I have worked with. They have a really wide selection of offers and if they don`t have what you need they will go out and get it for you with a top payout. If you are sick of waiting around trying to get a hold of your AM then I would definitely recommend making the switch over to Adcommunal.



raheela
June 30, 2011
Rating:    Review By: raheela
hi,

these guys have great team and good spot i like adcommunal very much



Yuval Koren
June 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Yuval Koren
We just joined, didn`t do much volume yet but the service looks good.



Carl Cena
June 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Carl Cena
This is a great network with good support and kind AM. Come and join them, start making money.



Kristen
June 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Kristen
Adcommunal is a great network. My AM Phil is always available and very personable. He greets me daily if nothing else just to see how I am doing and is always quick to respond to my emails. He makes my experience with this network very enjoyable and effective. Highly recommended!



Shawn
June 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Shawn
Very good Network been working with them for years.



Jeff
June 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Jeff
Adcommunal and Admobix are top notch. If youre looking for a network on the cutting edge in CPA and mobile advertising, check these guys out.



Zach
June 29, 2011
Rating:    Review By: Zach
I have been doing business with AdCommunal now for about 4 months, in which the experence has been good. The offers are always great and they are adding new ones every day. Payments are always on time with no hesitation, overall AdCommunal is a great network and will still continue to do business with them.



DJ
June 28, 2011
Rating:    Review By: DJ
I joined ADCommunal over a year ago on a recommendation from a friend, The sheer volume of offers is great, and I have always got my payouts quickly. The two things I really enjoy is the large amount of international offers and the many unique offers I do not see elsewhere. The fact that my account rep is on Skype all the time makes it that much better. Do not hesitate to do business with ADC they are quickly becoming my favorite network.

Integrated with:

Client 1
Client 2
Client 3
Client 4


A Division of AANICCA VENTURES INC.

AdCommunal is a performance based online marketing provider for advertisers, publishers and online affiliates in the desktop and mobile space.

Join now

90 C Centurian Drive, Suite 201 Markham, Ontario,L3R 8C5,Canada

info@aanicca.com

647 785 6919